ShowCause Notices to Private Unaided Degree colleges who have not applied for Extension of Permission of the Council / Shifted to Own Building and not responded to SCN issued in April-2017.

1.Andhra UniversityVizianagaram
2.Sri Venkateswara UniverstiyChittoor
3.Acharya Nagarjuna UniversityGunturPrakasam
4.Sri Krishnadevaraya universityAnanthapuram
5.Adikavi Nannaya UniversityEast-GodavariWest-Godavari
6.Yogi Vemana UniversityKadapa
7.Dr.B.R.Ambedkar UniversitySrikakulam
8.Krishna UniversityKrishna
9.Rayalaseema universityKurnool
10.Vikrama Simhapuri UniversityNellore

Detailed Schedule of Enquiry for all colleges in the University Concerned. Click Here

Showcause Notice withdrawal dated 08-03-2018.Click Here.

Terms & Conditions  |  Refund & Cancellation Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us