Name of the officerEmailLand line no Fax no
Chairman: Prof.S.Vijaya Rajuchairman.apsche@gmail.com--
Vice-Chairman: Prof. P. Narasimha Raoapsche.pnrao@gmail.com--
Vice-Chair person: Dr. V. Valli Kumariapsche.vicechair@gmail.com--
Secretary: Dr.S.Varadarajansecretaryapsche@gmail.com--
Special officer-CETS: Raghunathspecialofficerapsche@gmail.com--
Deputy Director---
Academic Cell---
Tappal Section---
Chairman/Secretary Peshi---

Address :

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher education
Sree Mahendra Enclave, NRI Block (C-Block),
I&II Floors, Opposite State Bank of India,
Adjacent to NH-16, Tadepalli,

Phone (India) : 08645-274468
E-mail : secretaryapsche@gmail.com

For Technical Issue:

Phone (India) : +91 9100998074
E-mail : apschehelpdesk@gmail.com

Terms & Conditions  |  Refund & Cancellation Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us